New Album

"Synesthetic Dream Palace"



2016, self released

1. Blackbird
2. Soul Cry
3. Sunset Overall
4. Space Jockey
5. Moon Less Zero
6. Turbo Orange Traxy
7. Half Full Universe
8. If
recorded, mixed and mastered
between june 2015 and july 2016
released december 2016
for CD-Order write to


Available at iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Bandcamp